Our Events

Association Croquet Singles Events


The Wimbledon Cup.
Donated by the All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club to the Croquet Association (of England) in 1989 for the inaugural WCF World Association Croquet Championship.

Association Croquet Team Events

The MacRobertson Shield.
Displayed here with all the players from the 2003 Test Series.

Golf Croquet Singles Events

Ben Rothman being presented with the trophy at the 2019 Golf Croquet World Championship, Southwick, England.

Golf Croquet Team Events

2020 Winners of the GC World Team Championship, New Zealand, with David Openshaw presenting the David Openshaw Shield.