ERC Election Results

The election closed on 31st December 2024.

The four candidates with the most votes, who are elected to the European Regional Committee (ERC) are:

      • Alan Looney – nominated by the Croquet Association of Ireland
      • Duncan Catterall – nominated by Croquet England
      • Michael Böer – nominated by the Deutscher Krocket Bund
      • Roberts Stafeckis – nominated by the Latvijas Kroketa Federacija (re-elected)

Their term of office started on 1st January 2024 and lasts for four years.

They will join Andrés Álvarez‑Sala from Spain who has two more years on the committee before his term ends.

On this occasion Daniel Studerus was not elected. We thank him for making himself available and hope that he might try again should places become available again in future.