AC World Team Standings

The AC World Team Standings, following the completion of the MacRobertson Shield, Tier 1 of the 2017 AC World Team Championships, are as follows:

 Place   Country 
1   Australia 
2   England* 
3   New Zealand 
4   USA 
5   Ireland 
6   Wales 
7   Scotland 
8   South Africa 
9   Spain 
10    Austria 
11    Sweden 
12    Germany 
13    Canada 
14    Czech Republic 
15    Norway 

*England changed to Great Britain in 1974 to accommodate players from other parts of the UK.  However, the team always consisted mainly of English players and the name reverted to England in 2014.